Together

There have been a couple of days now. I've been kind of low lately. I've been trying to figure things out. I've been crying a lot because of reality. Sometimes I feel so alone and I forget things about life, faith, who I am... yeah, but I guess that stuff happens to anyone in my situation. Everything is new, fresh, scary, exciting... You name it. 
But things have kind of changed now. I don't feel low anymore. I am happy, really! God is amazing and I feel his hand reaching out for mine all the time, He remains there no matter what. I know that He will carry me if I fall. And that's everything to me. God has a plan and somehow we will figure things out together. <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0