19 år

Hi. Y-day was the big day. I celebrated it with my beloved family and got very spoiled with very very nice gifts. My mom also made me a wonderful and delicious cake with custard, cream and ofcourse a lots of raspberries. Yum!
I really had a great time home yestersay. I love being home relaxing with my loved ones, so I couldn't have celebrated my 19th birthday in a better way. Thank you everybody who made my day! 



This is my little brother, Benjamin, called "the little one" (minstingen). Look how charming he is and so cute. He has the longest eyelashes and the most beautiful eyes I ever seen, and don't tell you that just because of I'm his sister, I really think so.



Jag är verkligen tacksam till tusen. Love my life right now. Thanks God, for this opportunity to be me! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0