I would really love to

I would really love to sleep this off
I would really love to wake up and then realize that all I worried about is done and fixed
I would really love to be a little girl just a little while longer
I would really love to know how my future will be like
I would really love to feel the feeling of that I belong somewhere, that I am wanted and needed
I would really love to hold the hand of my beloved someday soon
I would really love to find a very nice friend soon, someone I can rely on and have confidence in
I would really love to get to know people instead of walking away
I would really love to be more confident than I am, even if I've gotten this far
I would really love to help other people with their bad self confidence
I would really love to share my life with someone else, with someone who does not love me because of the way I look... who loves me for the way I am and who I am
I would really love to see people being saved by God
I would really love to give myself over to God and let him lead me through tough periods in life and good
I would really love to feel the feeling that I love being myself
I would really love to say that I am awesome no matter what
I would really love to have the courage to follow my dream... Fear won't tear me down 

Jag gjorde en lista. Det är skönt att få ur sig känslor på det sättet, genom att sätta ord på dem. Känner mig på nåt sätt lättare. Den här kommande veckan kommer bli tuff utan tvekan... Men jag ska minsann ha huvudet ovanför vattenytan och köra på. Jag har ju klarat det förut. 

LYCKA TILL DENNA VECKAN ALLA FIGHTERS OUT THERE!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0