Pure love



I can't help asking myself, "What if there ain't no key to my heart?"
Maybe there ain't, Maybe there is
You see, the most important thing for me is safety
If I ain't safe I can't show who I am and ofcourse I can't trust nobody
Safety is important
And also belief and trust
It's said that trust is earned, and maybe I believe in that
But most of all I believe in God
He is the savier of my soul
He's the one I want to serve all of my life
Without him I wouldn't be who I am today
So yes, faith is important
I think it's the key to my heart
I've been so afraid before, I still am and that's why I've
decided to wait for it to come
Because I want to fill my heart and my life with the love and power of God
And maybe then I can learn to love without being afraid to give myself
over to someone else
I believe in that
I believe in pure love

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenn

Viccis, mannen som äger nyckeln till ditt hjärta är utan tvekan än av de lyckligast lottade i hela världen. Den dagen han kommer sjunger guds änglar just bara för dig. Du är värd det bästa och du ska veta att jag ser upp till dig. Stora kramar!!! <3

2011-10-31 @ 10:37:04
URL: http://pillowfighter.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0