Words from the bottom of my heart

Sitting on my bed with a picture of your face
I can barely control it, I am drowning in your eyes
My stomach is filled with soda that bubble and I can't do anything else but smiling
Usually, I'm a dreamer, but when it all suddenly ends up in reality... O man, I can't control myself
Sometimes, I wish I could run away from it and hide safe somewhere, and sometimes, I wish I could stay 
and do all the things I'm so afraid of
Guess all that's gonna happen some day, somewhere, somehow
Oh, I'm dreaming about the future all the time
I want to be so happy
I want to wake up in my nice, wonderful white home, beside you (who are you???)
And the very first thing I will do is to hug our children and ask them how they're doing
and then tell them how sweet and goodlooking they are, and how much I love them
Oh.. I want to eat breakfast with the family and discuss important things that contribute to the better
I want so much, and God, you know everything... You read everything I'm thinking about and dreaming of
And you know; most of all, I serve you
You are the only thing that matters in my life
Without you, I am no different than the girl who can't be anything
But with you, I am this strong and nice girl who CAN do anything thanks to you
And I feel pretty when I'm with you
I feel smart 
I feel wonderful
I feel... Yes, I feel good things about myself when I'm with you
And I can laugh and do crazy things because I don't care what other's might think about me
AND THAT'S ALL BECAUSE OF YOU, BECAUSE OF YOUR LOVE FOR ME
AND I CAN'T DO NOTHING BUT THANK YOU
AND TELL YOU HOW MUCH
I love you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0