I really want

Hi there, sweet ones! I hope you're alright. I don't know if I'm feeling well today or tonight. I had two national tests in spanish and they didn't went as I thought and wanted. They were very tough and hard to do, so that's why I'm kind of down right now. School puts me in a bad mood. It makes me mad at myself. I'm mad now. I just fail all the time and I don't want it to be that way. I really want fine grades, I work very hard for it but no, I can't get them 'cause I don't have the ability. I'm not that good... but I really really really want.

Hah, now I certainly got some shit out of me. It feels so much better. But I'm also sorry that I complain all the time. I will stop... some day.

Have the best day ever tomorrow. I'll have a big test in cultural history. I hope I'll handle it well. Hope for me too, please. Hugs!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0