My study

Hi everybody!
I haven't played the piano today, it's a little bit frustrating, but I will tomorrow, I promise you guys or I promise myself. Huhh, never mind. I've read a lot of history today. I was studying four hours I think. Isn't it pretty good? I think that, but I'm still worried about the test. I can't explain everything about the Second World and the Cold war, but I can at least something about it. Heh. Okay, I know a lots of things.

Soon I'll go to bed but first I'll continue my reading. Have a great week 20. I'm sure I'll have no time for the blog this week, sorry! But I really need to work hard in school.

Good night!

Kommentarer
Postat av: malin smith

SV: For crying out loud, NOT Mallan!

It's freakin' ugly :P

Malin, Malla or Malinflickan it is (:

2010-05-17 @ 15:48:29
URL: http://thelovedone.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0