I will start writing in English

Hi blog. I've decided to write in english from now on. It seems to be a good way if you need to practice your writing and also your vocabulary. And I really need to get better, get a better grade 'cause I think I can if I want. You just have to find the will and then follow it.

Well, I'm sure you've already seen where my weeknesses is in my English. Please feel free to correct my wrong sentences. Just send a comment! ;) It would be a great help for me!

Dear readers, I hope you've seen my new header. What do you think about it? I like it very much. "My opinion about the world" is a good text that explains my blog properly. And most of you guys know what my opinion is. You know I'm a kristian and I believe  that God created the world we live in. Well, I guess my following enteries will be more about that. More about my faith. I'd like to share it with you.

Enough about that. My parents got here two hours ago. They have been celebrated Mum's birthday this two days and my brother and I have been babysitting for our youngest brother, Benjamin. It went very well. We had a really great time together. We've watched a couple of movies, played some games and we've also been eating snacks. Heheh. But now our parents are home and it feels so much better. You know, after a while when they've gone you begin to miss them. I think it's a family thing.
A sweet flower animation that stands for the beautiful weather we had today.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Stella

I think that´s great! That´s what I would do, IF I had a blog.^^ What´s you grade now, in english I mean?

2010-05-18 @ 00:23:05
Postat av: Victoria

Hi! I'm glad you checked my blog. Well, I'm kind of bad at english. I think I have G+ or something! Heh.

2010-05-18 @ 21:30:20
Postat av: malin smith

join the club!

2010-05-24 @ 13:15:06
URL: http://thelovedone.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0