I hate to study at weekends

Good afternoon. Do you know what? I woke up early this morning of toothache. My tooth was hurting so badly that I couldn't sleep after that (I thought). But after a few attempts I finally fell asleep and then when I woke up a few hours later the ache was gone. So I am very happy and also thankful. I really hate toothache. I also hate going to the dentist. I know I'm silly but I actually have dental fear. ENOUGH ABOUT MY TOOTHACHE AND DENTAL FEAR.

Today I've got a lots of things to do. Most of them are homeworks. I really need to study hard 'cause we'll have two big tests during the following week. And I've been so lazy these days so my books are waiting for me downstairs. Sooner or later they'll eat me up! Urk. I hate to study at weekens, especially at sundays. But I have only myself to blame. It's typical me to postpone everything.

Here's my to-do-list:




Kommentarer
Postat av: Stina

Måste du skriva på engelska.. så jobbigt att läsa xD

2010-05-16 @ 17:30:37
URL: http://stinaaman.blogg.se/
Postat av: Victoria

Tänk för att jag måste det.. Det är så grymt nyttigt att göra det. Man lär sig formulera sig så mycket bättre på engelska!

2010-05-16 @ 17:51:17
Postat av: Victoria

Tänk för att jag måste det.. Det är så grymt nyttigt att göra det. Man lär sig formulera sig så mycket bättre på engelska!

2010-05-16 @ 17:51:41
Postat av: Stina

Jaa det är klart men ändå :P

2010-05-16 @ 18:36:47
URL: http://stinaaman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0