Congratulations

This week is finally over and I feel relieved. It has just been too much these days and I've been so tired of studying and reading boring books. Huh. But now it's over and the weekend begins. Yeah! Freakin' awesomeness according to me.

What will you guys do this weekend? I'll practice piano a lot and also do singing. It's very important 'cause we'll have a gig in school on monday and it's important for the music grades. I will also study so more. There's swedish, english and spanish!

Before I leave I'll just write congratulations to my two friends Dennis and Alida! Actually, they've been together for a full half-year. I'm so happy for your sake, guys. You're awesome. Don't forget that! ♥♥♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0