Hello!

Hello guys!

Hope you all are alright. For some reason I chose to write in English, I really need to practice. English in school isn't that good at the moment, but I'm working on it. You see? Today we had a funny lesson by the way. You've noticed that I have read some short cuts of these wonderful novels called Bridget Jones's Diary and Pride Prejudice. Both of them are fantastic. Love love love all the way around.

We discussed these novels in different small groups of six, maybe. It was very fun and it also went well. I use to be very shy when you discuss things in groups, 'cause I've got a very bad self-confidence and I use to be very insecure. So it feels very nice that I made it. Good girl! 

Don't you think it's wonderful with weekends? I totally do. School is tough. The teachers are experts to pack us with homeworks all the time, which means that I haven't had a real life lately. Ugh. Soon this will end. You don't know how much I long for the chistmas holidays. 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0